skypilotc140 51 / M
"Lights-ON sex play that makes you say hmmmm."
Mesa / East Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2000

To view all of
skypilotc140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view skypilotc140's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
MediaManOne
Arizona, United States
Valleycouple3027
Arizona, United States
DandJ27
Arizona, United States
LeilaDukes1
Arizona, United States
hotlillchick
Arizona, United States
cockslut4u70
Arizona, United States
Sodomizeme
Arizona, United States
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
Kitties65
Arizona, United States
 
Status
skypilotc140 51/M
Mesa / East Valley, Arizona
Cannot read emails. You can kick me with the same handle.
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by. I am a [I][COLOR red]straight[/COLOR][/I] male looking for friends who enjoy sexual pleasure without complications. If you prefer a mutually pleasurable experience(s) without complications/taboos/mind games, then we should talk. I am married and my wife will be unaware of any encounters we may share. If discretion is what you seek, rest assured I am VERY discreet! I wish to find friends for exploration, experimentation, and to re-experience past pleasures with. I am interested in extraordinary "lights on" sex play that makes you say 'hmmm'. I am that partner you have been looking for that likes to experiment without hang-ups... well, we all have a few. I am open to most things except being filmed while recognizable or being restrained (I don't mind if you are). I am straight but comfortable around other males in a sexual situation (yeah, I'll do a DP or MFM). I am 5'9" and 160 lbs. I was blessed with good hair genes and have a full head of brown hair (well now there is a bit of salt and pepper) trimmed short (usually) with no thinning. Those same genes keep the hair on the rest of my body how and where it should be. I am clean-shaven - top AND bottom, hygienically clean, D & D free, in shape, and considerate. I ALWAYS practice safe sex. I don't smoke and I only drink socially. [I][COLOR red]This profile is to be displayed on Adult FriendFinder only. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. [/COLOR][/I]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies are dynamic - they pop up on the moment usually
from someone I see. I usually have several little mind fucks
a day about some very nice lady I saw on the drive to work,
or when I go out for lunch. Sometimes they are short and sweet
- ohhhhh, she has the nicest ass! Wouldn't that just
feel fine. Or they might be a little more drawn out with more
detail. They always change though.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote airstrip

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, always open to suggestion

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not wrapped up in the celebrity ideal. I fantasize about
real people that are within reach - like that really hot
babe in the next lane to me in the Tahoe. Or that sweet little
thing working at Starbucks.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of skypilotc140's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • Mesa / East Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1968
Travels to: Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prof. / Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: