Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
slim6024 79 / M
"i would like to meet a lady for fwb and nsa realationship."
huachuca city, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2005

To view all of
slim6024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view slim6024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,050,563 Active Members!*
slim6024 79/M
huachuca city, Arizona
looking for married,or singlelady orcouple that would like aweekday get together.Iam clean,d/dfree, gentle,easy going,and fun loving.in a sexless marriage,need lady in same situation, race and body type dose not matter. iam easy going and would like fwb. a nice guy that would just like to get to know you and have fun. I hope that some of you will write and ask question. yes some guys pose as singles but iam very up front. thanks

My Ideal Person a lady or couple that wants a weekday experience lunch and intimate relation. for those i email please ans. even if to say no. i will always ans an email sent to me. thanks for reading and hope to hear from you. looking for people that are sincere and open minded. would like to find group to get with in this area.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
alan jackson and the older country singer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in the woods

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of slim6024's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 79 / male
  • huachuca city, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 6, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: