txkinkster 47 / M
"A new year, let's have some fun"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2018

To view all of
txkinkster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of japaneseadultgirlfriend.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txkinkster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,733,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
txkinkster 47/M
San Antonio, Texas
Happy New Year everyone
I am many thing in many arenas. I am ISTJ, blue (red, blue, yellow, white) explorer (explorer builder director negotiator). Capricorn. Cock (Chinese astrology). middle child. I am me mostly.

I am male but hate TV sports, can cook, dance and love to laugh and have fun. I can be reserved at first but tend to hold liberal ideas. I am intelligent and you must be too. I am creative with my hand and mind.

I am open minded and tend to explore and enjoy kinky sexy. I can be dominant or switch when the chemistry is right. I love to give pleasure. I would love to find a woman to explore with or a couple for an ongoing relationship. I seek more than a one night quickie.

My Ideal Person I seeks single ladies or fun couples. Not looking for single males at this time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A lot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none not into celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of txkinkster's responses

  • 47 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: working full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: